Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Oye! Telugu Movie Songs mp3 Download
 Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Oye! - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Oye! - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Oye! Telugu Movie, Oye! Songs Download Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja - Oye!

Oye! (2009 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : Oye!

Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Production : Universal Media

Director : Anand Ranga

Starring : Siddharth, Shamili, Ali, Sunil

Year Released : 2009

Language : Telugu

Lyrics : Vanamali, Chandrabose, Anantha Sreeram, Surendra Krishna, Krishna Chaitanya

Play Selected | Play All

Anukoledenadu - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shreya Ghoshal

Oy Oy - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Siddharth

Povadhe Prema - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Saradaga - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Karthik & Sunidhi Chauhan

Seheri - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Toshi & Priya

Waiting For You - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Kay Kay

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie Oye! Music Review by

Yuvan Shankar Raja’s Oye! AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2009


Free Listen & Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Oye! Songs Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Oye! (Telugu: ఓయ్! ; English: Hey!) is a 2009 Indian Telugu drama film written and directed by newcomer Anand Ranga, who assisted Bhaskar in the Telugu blockbuster Bommarillu. The film stars Siddharth and child artiste-turned-heroine Baby Shamili of Mani Ratnam Anjali fame in lead roles. The film, which has music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, was released on 3 July 2009. The music, including film score and soundtrack was composed by Tamil film composer Yuvan Shankar Raja. The soundtrack, released on 22 May 2009 at Rama Naidu studios, features 6 tracks overall, out of which, Yuvan Shankar Raja himself has sung one song and one song by the film’s lead actor Siddharth. The lyrics were penned by five people, with Vanamali writing the lyrics for three of the six songs, Chandrabose, Anantha Sreeram for each one song and Surendra Krishna and Krishna Chaitanya together for the last song.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :
[email protected]

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of 5StarMusiQ® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |