Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) Tamil Movie Songs mp3 Download
 Music By A.R.Rahman

Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) - A.R.Rahman

Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) - A.R.Rahman

Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) Tamil Movie, Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) Songs Download Music By A.R.Rahman - Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah)

Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) (2005 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah)

Music : A.R.Rahman

Production : S.J.Surya

Director : S.J.Surya

Starring : S.J. Suryah, Nila, Santhanam

Year Released : 2005

Language : Tamil

Lyrics : Vaali

Play Selected | Play All

Aararai Kodi (Anbe Aaruyire) - StarMusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : A.R.Rahman

Maram Kothiye - StarMusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shankar Mahadevan, Pop Shalini, Vasundhara Das, Blaaze

Mayiliragae - StarMusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Naresh Iyer, Madhushree

Thazhuvudu Nazhuvudu - StarMusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Shreya Ghoshal

Thigu Thigu - StarMusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Sadhana Sargam, Blaaze

Varugirai - StarMusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Hariharan, K. S. Chithra

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie Anbe Aaruyire (Ah Aah) Music Review by

Anbe Aaruyire Soundtrack is composed by A.R.Rahman, Anbe Aaruyire Audio Released on 2005. Lyrics By Vaali

Free Listen & Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Anbe Aaruyire Songs Music By A.R.Rahman

Anbe Aaruyire Audio CD

Anbe Aaruyire (2005) (Tamil: அன்பே ஆருயிரே, English: Darling) is a Tamil language romantic drama film directed by S.J. Suryah. The film stars himself, Nila, Urvasi, Santhana Bharathy and Santhanam. The film’s score and soundtrack are composed by A. R. Rahman. The movie was met with controversy even before release due to its original name of "B.F.", which according to the director stood for "Best Friend", but is also a common acronym for "Blue Film" in India. A contest was subsequently held in which members of the public were invited to suggest names. The movie was a surprise average hit

The soundtrack features 6 songs composed by music maestro A. R. Rahman and lyrics penned by Vaali.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :
[email protected]

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of 5StarMusiQ® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |