Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mankatha Tamil Movie Songs mp3 Download
 Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Mankatha - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Mankatha - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Mankatha Tamil Movie, Mankatha Songs Download Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja - Mankatha

Mankatha (2011 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : Mankatha

Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Production : Cloud Nine Movies

Director : Venkat Prabhu

Starring : Ajith Kumar, Akkineni Nagarjuna, Neetu Chandra, Ganesh Venkatraman, Manoj Manchu, Premji Amaren

Year Released : 2011

Language : Tamil

Lyrics : Vaali, Gangai Amaran, and Niranjan Bharathi

Play Selected | Play All

Vilaiyaadu Mankatha - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Yuvan Shankar Raja, Ranjith, Sucharita, Premgi Amaren, Anita

Nee Naan - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : SPB. Charan, Bhavatharani

Vaada Bin Laada - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Krish, Suchitra

Machi Open The Bottle - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Mano, Premgi Amaran,Tippu, Haricharan, Naveen

Nanbane - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Madhusree, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Balle Lakka - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Karthik, Vijay Yesudas, Anusha Dhayanidhi

Mankatha Theme Music - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Instrumental

Vilayadu Mangatha (Extended Dance Mix) - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Premgi Amaran

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie Mankatha Music Review by

Mankatha is the soundtrack album, composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, to the 2011 action thriller film Mankatha, directed by Venkat Prabhu that stars Ajith Kumar in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Arjun, Trisha Krishnan, Vaibhav Reddy, Lakshmi Rai, Andrea Jeremiah, Premji Amaren and Anjali. The album features eight tracks, with lyrics penned by Vaali, Gangai Amaran, and Niranjan Bharathi. Following a number of postponements, it is to be released on 10 August 2011 by Sony Music India.

Free Listen & Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Mankatha Songs Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja


Track List

1. Vilayadu Mankatha - Anitha , Premgi Amaren , Ranjith , Suchitra , Yuvan Shankar Raja

2. Nee Naan - Bhavadharani , S.P.B.Charan

3. Vaada Bin Laada - Krish , Suchitra

4. Machi Open The Bottle - Haricharan , Mano , Naveen , Premji , Tippu

5. Nanbane - Madhushree , Yuvan Shankar Raja

6. Balle Lakka - Karthik , Vijay Yesudas , Anusha Dhayanidhi

7. Vilayadu Mankatha (Extended Dance Mix) - Premji Amaren

8. Mankatha Theme Music - Instrumental

Mankatha (Tamil: மங்காத்தா) is an upcoming Tamil action thriller film written and directed by Venkat Prabhu. It will feature Ajith Kumar in the lead role, making it his 50th film, along with an ensemble cast including Arjun, Trisha Krishnan, Vaibhav Reddy, Lakshmi Rai, Andrea Jeremiah, Premji Amaren and Anjali. The film, to be produced and distributed by Dhayanidhi Alagiri’s Cloud Nine Movies, was formally launched in August 2010, and is expected to release in August 2011

As with Prabhu’s previous directorials, Yuvan Shankar Raja was signed up as the music composer of the film, which also happens to be his fourth Ajith Kumar project. The soundtrack would consist of 9 tracks, including one Theme music track and one club mix, while a promotional track, too, was composed, as earlier done in Saroja and Goa. One of the song features Yuvan Shankar along with his father Ilaiyaraaja’s vocals, which incidentally is the first time both are singing together. In mid-October 2010, during Navratri, Yuvan Shankar Raja started composing the first tunes for the film, including the "introduction song" of Ajith Kumar, "Vilaiyaadu Mankatha", for which he had taken "special care".In mid-May 2011, the song was released as a promotional single track.

Besides, Vaali and Gangai Amaran, who usually write lyrics for Venkat Prabhu’s films, renowned poet Subramanya Bharathi’s grandson, Niranjan Bharathi has also penned one song. The music rights were bagged by Sony Music who had reportedly offered Indian Rupee symbol.svg 1 crores. The soundtrack album was planned to be released on Ajith Kumar’s birthday, 1 May, 2011, but had to be postponed.The album is now scheduled to release on July 25,2011

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :
[email protected]

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of 5StarMusiQ® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |