Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) Tamil Movie Songs mp3 Download
 Music By Harris Jayaraj

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) - Harris Jayaraj

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) - Harris Jayaraj

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) Tamil Movie, 7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) Songs Download Music By Harris Jayaraj - 7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu)

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) (2010 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : 7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu)

Music : Harris Jayaraj

Production : Red Giant Movies

Director : A. R. Murugadoss

Starring : Suriya, Shruti Haasan

Year Released : 2010

Language : Tamil

Lyrics : Na. Muthukumar, Pa. Vijay, Kabilan, Madhan Karky

Play Selected | Play All

Oh Ringa Ringa


Singer(s) : Roshan, Jerry John, Benny Dayal, Suchitra

Mun Andhi Charal


Singer(s) : Karthik, Megha

Yellae Lama


Singer(s) : Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Pop Shalini, Shruti Hassan

Yamma Yamma Kadhal


Singer(s) : S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Shweta Mohan

Innum Enna Thozha


Singer(s) : Balram, Naresh Iyer, Suchith Suresan

The Rise of Damo


Singer(s) : Hao Wang

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie 7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) Music Review by

The soundtrack, composed by Harris Jayaraj, consists of six songs including a Chinese track, sung by Chinese singer Hau. It marks the second collaboration of Jayaraj and A. R. Murugadoss after the success of Ghajini. Lyrics were penned by Madhan Karky. The audio rights of the album were bagged by Sony Music.

Free Listen & Free Download High Quality Original CD-Rip 320kbps Ezham Arivu (7aam Arivu) Songs Music By Harris Jayaraj

Ezham Arivu (7aam Arivu) Audio CD label & Music by Harris Jayaraj

7aam Arivu (English: The Seventh Sense) is an Tamil science fiction thriller film written and directed by A. R. Murugadoss. Starring Suriya, in triple roles, and Shruthi Haasan, the film, being produced by Udhayanidhi Stalin, began production in May 2010. The story is said to revolve around a "super machine", which is brought to India.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :
[email protected]

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of 5StarMusiQ® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |