Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Lakshya Hindi Movie Songs mp3 Download
 Music By Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Lakshya - Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Lakshya - Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Lakshya Hindi Movie, Lakshya Songs Download Music By Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy - Lakshya

Lakshya (2004 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : Lakshya

Music : Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Production : Ritesh Sidhwani

Director : Farhan Akhtar

Starring : Hrithik Roshan, Preity Zinta, Amitabh Bachchan, Om Puri, Boman Irani.

Year Released : 2004

Language : Hindi

Lyrics : Javed Akhtar

Play Selected | Play All

Main Aisa Kyon Hoon - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shaan

Agar Main Kahoon - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

Kitni Baatein - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Sadhana Sargam

Lakshya - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shankar Mahadevan

Kaandhon Se Milte Hain Kandhe - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shankar Mahadevan,Sonu Nigam,Hariharan,Roop Kumar Rathod,Kunal Ganjawala,Vijay Prakash

Separation (Instrumental) - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shankar - Ehsaan -Loy

Kitni Baatein II - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Sadhana Sargam, Hariharan

Victory (Instrumental) - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shankar - Ehsaan -Loy

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie Lakshya Music Review by

Shankar-Ehsaan-Loys Lakshya AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2004


Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Lakshya Songs Music By Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Lakshya is the soundtrack album to the 2004 Hindi film Lakshya directed by Farhan Akhtar, starring Hrithik Roshan, Amitabh Bachchan and Preity Zinta. The soundtrack consists of eight tracks composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, with lyrics by Javed Akhtar. Shaans Main Aisa Kyun Hoon (song), picturized on Hrithik, is laid back, Funky-hip hop track. Agar Main Kahoon is the love duet, picturized on Hrithik-Preity duo. SEL have used harmonica for the track. The title track Lakshya is a techno flavored patriotic song by Shankar, which is followed by Kandhon Se Milke, another patriotic song with the vocals of Kunal Ganjawala and Vijay Prakash. Kitni Baatein, a pathos song, is crooned by Hariharan and Sadhana Sargam. There are two instrumentals, Victory and Separation. The trumpet portion from Victory has been used as the background music for their logo by Excel.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :
[email protected]

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of 5StarMusiQ® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |