Aalukkoru Aasai (2003) Tamil Movie Songs Listen to MP3
Music By S.A.Rajkumar

Aalukkoru Aasai
Iduppodu Sungidi - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Tippu, Anuradha Sriram
Belpoori Naan - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Kalpana
Kottaikku Nee Raja - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): S.A.Rajkumar
Kanthan Endral Arivu - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Karthik, Chorus
Kaathal Kaathal - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Kalpana, Srilekha Parthasarathy
Aalukkoru Aasai
Movie Songs Review by

Aalukkoru Aasai AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2003

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Aalukkoru Aasai Songs Music By S.A.Rajkumar

Aalukkoru Aasai is a 2003 Tamil Comedy, Drama film, directed by V. Sekhar and produced by Thiruvalluvar Kalaikoodam. This film stars Sathyaraj, Meena, Vadivelu, Senthil, Vadivukkarasi, Manthra in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by S.A.Rajkumar with Lyrics By Pa. Vijay, Kabilan, Ravi Bharathi, Pazhani Bharathi, Nandalala.

Share your Rate!

(0 - Ratings)

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.


Related Movies

From the Web